Back with James!

by Jan Yuill

I met James Maduk, internet marketing guru and online selling expert, in an Internet marketing workshop that he was leading in 2001. He presented on everything from starting a website, to autoresponders, to online payments, and oh … the list went on and on! He was tireless … an amazing wealth of resources. And he hasn’t quit. He is still going strong.

I was on fire after that workshop. It all seemed so do-able. Afterwards, I secured my business domain name (www.yuill-associates.com), the domain name for my book (www.organizationsalive.com), and I took on the writing of a professional online newsletter. What a learning curve that was!

And I continued on a very long, expensive, and arduous journey through the e-business world … until Monday morning, when I went back to James’ site … and joined!

He pulls it all together into a cohesive package. Thank you, James.

