The E-Myth Revisited (final posting)

by Jan Yuill

As I read The E-Myth Revisited, I understood it through the Organizations Alive! lens, which has become second nature to me.

What I love about the Organizations Alive! Model is that it does not contradict what we know to be true about organizations, but rather it provides a way of seeing how all the pieces fit nicely together – much like Gerber’s message.

The E-Myth Revisited ‘fits’ the Organizations Alive! Model. As I read the book, I could see ‘what’ he was talking about, ‘where’ he was in the dynamics, ‘why’ he says what he says, and ‘how’ I know he is speaking good common sense.

If you would like more information about the Organizations Alive! Model, and how it can help you to take your organization to the next level, please check out the website at www.OrganizationsAlive.com or e-mail directly me at jan@yuill-associates.com.


>>Buy the book: The E-Myth Revisited

